Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center (Baltimore, MD)

  • Faculty Advisor: Sonali Palchaudhuri, MD
  • Resident Director: Karan Desai, MD

Yale-New Haven Hospital (New Haven, CT)

  • Faculty Advisor: Scott Sussman, MD

Williamsport Regional Medical Center (Williamsport, PA)

  • Faculty Advisor: Jesse Hickland, MD
  • Resident Director: Ross Bickford, MD

Mount Carmel West Medical Center (Columbus, OH)

  • Faculty Advisor: Binay Eapen, MD

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital (Philadelphia, PA)

  • Faculty Advisors: Gretchen Diemer, MD, Emily Stewart, MD
  • Resident Director: Jad AlDanaf, MD

University of California Los Angeles Medical Center (Los Angeles, CA)

  • Faculty Advisor: Sara-Megumi Naylor, MD, Kristin Schwab, MD

University of Chicago Medical Center (Chicago, IL)

  • Faculty Advisors: Vineet Arora, MD, Andy Davis, MD
  • Resident Director: Nikhil Bassi, MD

University of Michigan Health System (Ann Arbor, MI)

  • Faculty Advisors: Christopher Petrilli, MD & Lauren Heidemann, MD
  • Resident Director: Jessie Voit, MD

Mount Sinai St. Luke’s and Mount Sinai West (New York, NY)

  • Faculty Advisor: Tejas Patel, MD MPH MBA
  • Resident Director: Kamala Ramya Kallur, MD

Interested in being the next chapter?

Here are the pledge signers by chapter, updated every 4 months
(through April 2017)

pledge signers 0517.jpeg